Can We Really Do Something

Someone commented to me that my blogs were great, but are the people who need to read them ever going to see them… yes, this is a problem.  I like putting my ideas out there into the ethers but for most of my readers I am preaching to the choir. Of course, I would love to reach a larger audience.  If you want to share my blog on your page please feel free! If there is a particular blog that speaks to you… post it, share it…  I am trying to remember to make all my posts public… but if I don’t and you want to share, just message me and I will change the setting!  The more people who are out there trying to make a difference and seeing the world with their eyes wide open, the better conversations we can all have about making change and living in a world of hope and peace.  Take care and Happy Sunday to you all!

Leave a Reply

